0845 230 6880
or call RFHP on: 
Contact  
Search the Register
Search the Register

Search The Register

Enter a Last name, Town/City
RESULTS
Name RFHP Registration Number Town/City Contact
Beverly Atkin-Smith s23635 Nottinghamshire
David Guy s29605 Nottinghamshire
Stella Stynes s35020 Nottinghamshire
Tina Every s62735 Nottinghamshire healthcleanse@hotmail.co.uk
Linda Lancashire s77033 Nottinghamshire Linda.lancashire@ntlworld.com
Georgina Wyld s77543 Nottingham
Dawn Ireland s140735 Giltbrook, Nottinghamshire dawn@dbireland.co.uk
Norma D Burton s85578 Nottinghamshire/Derbyshire
Susan A Dennis s85497 Nottinghamshire susandennis2000@yahoo.co.uk
Angela Jones s152170 Bulwell, Nottinghamshire angelajones32@hotmail.co.uk
Louise Caroline Langley s61612 Mansfield Nottinghamshire louise.langley@hotmail.co.uk
Sharon Reynolds s118141 Mansfield Nottinghamshire info@mansfieldfootcare.co.uk
Heather Buxton s85858 Nottingham heather_buxton1@yahoo.co.uk
Martina Smith s79445 Nottingham smith_neil18@sky.com
Sherree Jones s227054 Nottingham shereejones29@hotmail.com
Pritchar Thepot v150955 St Ann's, Nottingham pritchar_fan@yahoo.co.uk
Sarah J Beadsworth s211536 Nottingham sarah.beadsworth@ntlworld.com
Joanne Clarke s235692 Nottingham joanne.clarke@partnershipsincare.co.uk
Craig Mochrie s247773 NOTTINGHAM craigmochrie@gmail.com
Emily Leigh s257169 Worksop/Nottinghamshire elfoothealth@outlook.com
Elaine Archer s261688 Nottingham elaine.archer0115@hotmail.co.uk
Karen Flint s263216 Nottingham thesoleroom29@yahoo.com
Rebecca Cross s271620 Nottingham rebecca.cross78@hotmail.co.uk
Laura Jane Bartham s271885 Nottingham laura.3716@gmail.com
Mark Douglas Brent s269418 Carlton, Nottinghamshire cribbage3943@gmail.com
Karen Thorpe s272050 Nottingham missklt_9@outlook.com
Jenny Timms V157198 Selston, Nottinghamshire. jenny4nails@hotmail.com>
Sarah beadsworth S211536 Arnold Nottingham sarah.beadsworth@ntlworld.com
Deborah Cummins s275121 Worksop - Nottinghamshire debroah.cummins@sky.com
Jean Brooks s286924 Nottinghamshire & Derbyshire area pedimaine@gmail.com
Veronica Cooksey S293997 Nottingham & Surrounding areas vron1967@gmail.com
Catherine Bones s293230 North Nottingham cateathome@outlook.com
Lyndsey Parnell s297556 Kirkby in Ashfield, Nottinghamshire info@yourfeetfirst.org
Dave Marshall s297558 Kirkby in Ashfield, Nottinghamshire info@yourfeetfirst.org
Nav Kaur s290284 Nottingham nav_94@hotmail.co.uk
Karen Baker S278107 Lincolnshire and Nottinghamshire counties karenbaker5056@yahoo.co.uk
Janice Gibb s305363 Nottingham janice.gibb@rocketmail.com
Deb Triffitt A134343 Nottinghamshire, Groby & Surrounds Dtfoothealth@gamil.com
Lota Mochrie A318412 Nottingham lotamochrie@gmail.com
Nicola Pezaro A326141 Nottinghamshire/chesterfield nicolapezaro@gmail.com
Gina Rose A326907 Nottingham & surrounding areas ginarose1@hotmail.co.uk
Joanne Johnson A348619 Derbyshire/Nottinghamshire
Claire Marcham A332461 Caiverton Nottingham clinicalfootcarebyclaire@yahoo.com
Christopher Vickers 3296445 Leicestershire/Derbyshire/Nottinghamshire cvholistictherapies@gmail.com
paula Edmunds 3298305 Nottingham pedmunds1969@hotmail.com
Leihan Kilday A353793 Pleasley, Nottinghamshire leihan@sky.com
Join us
Join Us
Qualified Foot Health Practitioners are welcome to apply to join the registry.
more  
Benefits
Benefits
See the benefits of being on the Register for Foot Health Practitioners
more